• In stock

    Container SECO® for 6 bottles (empty)

    • 1076
      18060103
      320грн
    • Delivery in Kiev
      • By courier:is free*Free delicery is available only for registered customers.
        For unregistered - 50 UAH.
        When delivering an order beyond 15 km from Obolonsky district, the delivery terms are negotiated separately.
      Delivery in Ukraine
      • Nova Posta:бесплатно*to the Nova Post branch in your village.
        Free shipping is available for registered users only.
        For unregistered users -
        by tariffs of Nova poshta.
      • By the courier:100 UAH.Directly to your home or office.

      *minimum order: 300UAH.

      Payment
  • Description

    Each workout takes a lot of strength and energy. Therefore, it is important to maintain the correct water balance in the body in order to avoid the depletion of the body.

    Normally, the training doesn't last more than two hours. During the game players can't drink and usually drink only a few sips or wet their mouth. A combination of loads and a lot of water can have a bad effect on the stomach and heart. If training takes place during the heat, it is better to abandon the liquid at all until the end of the match.

    It is important not only how you drink water, but also where you store it. Sports bottles for water are presented on our site and it's much more convenient to keep them together, so we bring you the SECO container for bottles.

    SECO container designed for 6 bottles of 750 ml. Bottles are not included in the complex. Made of high quality plastic, the color is red. To save space, the product is equipped with special folding sidewalls.

    The SECO container will be useful for you if you are a coach or a player if you enjoy active rest or you have a big company. With it it's easier to transport bottles with drinks and store them in one place.

  • Characteristics

    • Colour: red
    • Country Brand: Germany

    Catalog PDF

    SECO PDF
Customers who bought this product also purchased
  • 11.02.2019
  • 10.02.2019

About the brand

Welcome to the SECO-Ukraine official website! Since 2017, the German brand of sports equipment and accessories for training is presented in Ukraine at SECO.UA.

Now you have the opportunity to buy high-quality sports training equipment with a European guarantee. Without training it is difficult to imagine modern sports, and with high-quality goods from SECO® it is easy and prestigious to train.

The production of goods is concentrated in Europe and Asia. SECO® works only with the best factories of sports equipment and inventory. All the products of the Company undergo complex tests and only the best is included in our Product Catalog for training. We provide certified products of the highest quality at a very competitive price.

SECO® represents sports training equipment, accessories and equipment for football, volleyball, basketball, rugby, tennis, jogging and other sports wholesale and retail. The most popular products among buyers are: training chips for marking up the field, cones for training, sports coordination ladders, training rings, field racks, training cones, kick reflectors for football (rebonders), training vests, football mannequins for working out penalty shots, training gates for football, grids for the football gates and other sports equipment and accessories.

You can purchase our products from any SECO® sales representative in Ukraine. Now you don't need to wait for a long delivery of goods from Europe, since all the products are in stock in Ukraine, Kiev in the required quantity.

• В наличии

    Контейнер SECO® на 6 бутылок (пустой)

    • 1076
      18060103
      320грн
    • Доставка по Киеву
      • Курьером: бесплатно*Бесплатная доставка доступна только
        для зарегистрированных покупателей.
        Для незарегистрированных - 50 грн.
        При доставке заказа за пределы 15 км
        от Оболонского района, условия
        доставки оговариваются отдельно.
      Доставка по Украине
      • Нова пошта: бесплатно*до отделения "Нова Пошта" в
        Вашем населенном пункте.
        Бесплатная доставка доступна
        только для зарегистрированных
        покупателей.
        Для незарегистрированных -
        по тарифам Нова пошта.
      • Курьером: 100 грн.Прямо домой или в офис.

      *минимальный заказ: 300грн.

      Оплата
  • Описание

    Любая тренировка забирает много сил и энергии. Очень важно поддерживать правильный водный баланс в организме, чтобы избежать истощения организма.

    Обычная тренировка длится не более двух часов. Во время игры много пить нельзя. Обычно пьют маленькими глотками или смачивают рот. Сочетание нагрузки и большого количества воды может плохо сказаться на желудке и сердце. Если тренировка проходит на жаре, лучше совсем отказаться от жидкости до окончания матча.

    Важно не только как ты пьешь воду, но и где ты ее хранишь. На нашем сайте представлены спортивные бутылочки для воды. Намного удобней хранить их вместе, поэтому представляем вам контейнер SECO®.

    Контейнер SECO® рассчитан на 6 бутылочек по 750 мл. Бутылочки в комплект не входят. Изготовлен из высококачественного пластика, в красном цвете. Изделие оснащено специальными складывающимися боковушками для экономии места.

    Контейнер SECO® пригодится вам, будь вы тренер или игрок, если любите активный отдых или у вас есть большая компания. С ним легче транспортировать бутылочки с напитками и содержать их в одном месте.

  • Характеристики

    • Цвет: красный
    • Страна бренда: Германия

    Каталог продукции

    SECO PDF
Покупатели этого товара также выбирают
  • Введите e-mail и первыми получите
    информацию об акциях и скидках

О бренде

Вас приветствует официальный сайт SECO-Украина! С 2017 года немецкий бренд спортивного инвентаря, оборудования и аксессуаров для тренировки в Украине представлен на SECO.UA.

Теперь у Вас есть возможность купить качественный спортивный тренировочный инвентарь с европейской гарантией. Без тренировки сложно представить современный спорт, а с высококачественными товарами от SECO® тренироваться легко и престижно.

Производство товаров сосредоточено в Европе и Азии. SECO® сотрудничает только с лучшими заводами спортивного оборудования и инвентаря. Все продукты Компании проходят сложные тесты и только лучшее попадает в наш Каталог товаров для тренировки. Мы предоставляем сертифицированную продукцию высочайшего качества по очень выгодной цене.

SECO® представляет спортивный тренировочный инвентарь, оборудование, аксессуары и экипировку для футбола, волейбола, баскетбола, регби, тенниса, бега и других видов спорта оптом, и в розницу. Самыми популярными товарами среди покупателей являются: тренировочные фишки для разметки поля, конусы для тренировки, спортивные координационные беговые лестницы, тренировочные кольца, стойки для поля, конусы для тренировки, отражатели ударов для футбола (ребондеры), манишки, футбольные манекены для отработки штрафных ударов, ворота тренировочные футбольные, сетки для футбольных ворот и другой спортинвентарь и аксессуары.

Вы можете приобрести наши товары у любого торгового представителя SECO® в Украине. Вам теперь не нужно ожидать долгой поставки товара из Европы, так как вся продукция находится на складе в Украине, г. Киев в необходимом количестве.