Home

Payment and delivery

SECO The minimum order amount is 300 UAH. If you want to buy goods for a smaller amount, you can do it from our SECO® trading partners. Please note that the terms of payment and delivery for online and offline stores are sent in a separate commercial offer after registration.

 

Kyiv

Delivery of orders by courier in Kiev is carried out from Monday to Friday from 10:00 to 18:00.
The cost of delivery is 0 UAH for registered customers only. For unregistered - 50 UAH. When delivering an order outside the 15 km from Obolonsky district, the delivery terms are negotiated separately. You can pay for the goods when you receive the Courier.

Orders issued before 14:00 will be delivered on the same day, except for weekends.
Delivery of orders issued after 14:00 will be made the next day, except for the weekend.

Returns. We guarantee a replacement or refund within 14 days for a product that was not in use. All products are warranted for 6 months.

More precise information on payment methods and delivery of your order can be obtained from our Consultants.

 

  • Ukraine

    Sending orders takes place 5 days a week: Monday-Friday. Delivery in Ukraine is made by the courier service "Nova poshta". The cost of delivery is 0 UAH for registered customers only.
    For unregistered - by tariffs of
    "Nova poshta".

  • Other countries

    Welcome to foreigners! If you wish to become our Client or Trading Partner in another country, please write in detail the information with the offer to e-mail: info@seco.ua.

    We will be glad to fruitful and mutually beneficial cooperation with you!

  • 11.02.2019
  • 10.02.2019

About the brand

Welcome to the SECO-Ukraine official website! Since 2017, the German brand of sports equipment and accessories for training is presented in Ukraine at SECO.UA.

Now you have the opportunity to buy high-quality sports training equipment with a European guarantee. Without training it is difficult to imagine modern sports, and with high-quality goods from SECO® it is easy and prestigious to train.

The production of goods is concentrated in Europe and Asia. SECO® works only with the best factories of sports equipment and inventory. All the products of the Company undergo complex tests and only the best is included in our Product Catalog for training. We provide certified products of the highest quality at a very competitive price.

SECO® represents sports training equipment, accessories and equipment for football, volleyball, basketball, rugby, tennis, jogging and other sports wholesale and retail. The most popular products among buyers are: training chips for marking up the field, cones for training, sports coordination ladders, training rings, field racks, training cones, kick reflectors for football (rebonders), training vests, football mannequins for working out penalty shots, training gates for football, grids for the football gates and other sports equipment and accessories.

You can purchase our products from any SECO® sales representative in Ukraine. Now you don't need to wait for a long delivery of goods from Europe, since all the products are in stock in Ukraine, Kiev in the required quantity.

Оплата и доставка

SECO Минимальная сумма заказа – 300 грн. Если Вы желаете купить товары на меньшую сумму, то можете это сделать у наших торговых Партнеров SECO®. Обращаем внимание, что условия оплаты и доставки для онлайн, и офлайн-магазинов высылаются в отдельном коммерческом предложении после регистрации.

 

Киев

Доставка заказов курьером по г.Киеву осуществляется c понедельника по пятницу с 10:00 до 18:00.
Стоимость доставки – 0 грн только для зарегистрированных покупателей. Для незарегистрированных - 50 грн. При доставке заказа за пределы 15 км от Оболонского района, условия доставки оговариваются отдельно. Произвести оплату за товар Вы можете при получении Курьеру.

Заказы, оформленные до 14:00, будут доставлены в тот же день, кроме выходных.
Доставка заказов, оформленных после 14:00, будет производиться на следующий день, кроме выходных.

Возврат товара. Мы гарантируем замену или возврат средств в течение 14 дней за товар, который не был в употреблении. На все товары предоставляется Гарантия 6 месяцев. Подробнее...

Более точную информацию о способах оплаты и доставки Вашего заказа Вы можете узнать у наших Консультантов.

 

  • Украина

    Отправка заказов осуществляется 5 дней в неделю: понедельник-пятница. Доставка по Украине производится Курьерской службой «Нова пошта».Стоимость доставки – 0 грн только для зарегистрированных покупателей.
    Для незарегистрированных - по тарифам
    "Нова пошта".

  • Другие страны

    Добро пожаловать иностранцам! Если Вы желаете стать нашим Клиентом или Торговым Партнером в другой стране, то просим Вас подробно написать информацию с предложением на электронную почту: info@seco.ua.

    Будем рады плодотворному и взаимовыгодному Сотрудничеству с Вами!

  • Введите e-mail и первыми получите
    информацию об акциях и скидках

О бренде

Вас приветствует официальный сайт SECO-Украина! С 2017 года немецкий бренд спортивного инвентаря, оборудования и аксессуаров для тренировки в Украине представлен на SECO.UA.

Теперь у Вас есть возможность купить качественный спортивный тренировочный инвентарь с европейской гарантией. Без тренировки сложно представить современный спорт, а с высококачественными товарами от SECO® тренироваться легко и престижно.

Производство товаров сосредоточено в Европе и Азии. SECO® сотрудничает только с лучшими заводами спортивного оборудования и инвентаря. Все продукты Компании проходят сложные тесты и только лучшее попадает в наш Каталог товаров для тренировки. Мы предоставляем сертифицированную продукцию высочайшего качества по очень выгодной цене.

SECO® представляет спортивный тренировочный инвентарь, оборудование, аксессуары и экипировку для футбола, волейбола, баскетбола, регби, тенниса, бега и других видов спорта оптом, и в розницу. Самыми популярными товарами среди покупателей являются: тренировочные фишки для разметки поля, конусы для тренировки, спортивные координационные беговые лестницы, тренировочные кольца, стойки для поля, конусы для тренировки, отражатели ударов для футбола (ребондеры), манишки, футбольные манекены для отработки штрафных ударов, ворота тренировочные футбольные, сетки для футбольных ворот и другой спортинвентарь и аксессуары.

Вы можете приобрести наши товары у любого торгового представителя SECO® в Украине. Вам теперь не нужно ожидать долгой поставки товара из Европы, так как вся продукция находится на складе в Украине, г. Киев в необходимом количестве.