Home

Net for gate

SECO® nets for gates

Football nets for gates SECO® You can order from the official representative of the German sports brand in Ukraine. We sell a large range of nets with different dimensional characteristics (including different thickness of the thread). These are durable products prepared for high operational loads. They are suitable for training and games for amateur and professional teams.

Nets for gates: characteristics

You can buy nets for gates from a strong thread from 2 to 4 mm thick. Sizes allow you to choose a product for different types of gates: for football, futsal, handball. The thought-over form and type of weaving of threads guarantees safety for players. Product Benefits:

  1. The grid does not interfere with the goalkeeper during the game.
  2. Protects against the risk of hitting the ball from the back of the gates.
  3. Does not allow the ball to bounce when it hits the gate.
  4. Extinguishes the speed of the ball that broke the line of racks.
  5. Keeps properties at active operation.

SECO® nets for gates do not tear from prolonged intensive use. They are intended for operation in the conditions of the hall and on open sports grounds. Hitting the ball at high speed doesn't lead to rupture: the thickness of the thread and the method of weaving allow you to safely put out the blow. Modern synthetic thread in the product can withstand direct exposure to ultraviolet radiation, weather factors, temperature differences.

The choice of the grid for the gate

German sportswear manufacturer offers white mesh – the most versatile, corresponding to the tone of the rack and crossbars. Material properties provide physical stability of the product: the mesh does not deform from time and frequent use. It is important to remember that all positive properties will be achieved only under the condition and the correct choice of the size and degree of tension when fixing on the gate.

If the product is chosen correctly, it will provide maximum durability during use. To understand: high-quality branded mesh easily maintains a person's body weight. That is, the margin of safety is enough to withstand any of the most active game. We are offering to you кbuy nets for gates in Kyiv for high-quality training and game process. Only in this way the conditions of the game will comply with the rules, there will be no problems with fixing the heads and other unpleasant factors associated with the lack of inventory.

Easy product selection

Assess the benefits of choosing and ordering inventory on our website:

  • all products specified in the range are in stock in Ukraine;
  • selection of thread thickness in one click: 2, 3 or 4 mm;
  • the ability to select the desired cell size: 12x12 or 14x14 cm;
  • different grid parameters: from 3x2x1.5, 5x2x1.5, 7.4x2.5x1.5 m.

You can buy nets for gate Ukraine as fast as possible: choose a product with suitable characteristics and place an order. We supply exclusively branded products of guaranteed quality. We are ready to organize the shipment of purchases throughout the country. SECO® nets comes with a branded bag for easy storage and transportation. Ask questions, order support when choosing: we will always help and go forward.

Filter
Price
  •  —  грн 
Cell size, cm
Thickness of a thread, mm
  • 11.02.2019
  • 10.02.2019

About the brand

Welcome to the SECO-Ukraine official website! Since 2017, the German brand of sports equipment and accessories for training is presented in Ukraine at SECO.UA.

Now you have the opportunity to buy high-quality sports training equipment with a European guarantee. Without training it is difficult to imagine modern sports, and with high-quality goods from SECO® it is easy and prestigious to train.

The production of goods is concentrated in Europe and Asia. SECO® works only with the best factories of sports equipment and inventory. All the products of the Company undergo complex tests and only the best is included in our Product Catalog for training. We provide certified products of the highest quality at a very competitive price.

SECO® represents sports training equipment, accessories and equipment for football, volleyball, basketball, rugby, tennis, jogging and other sports wholesale and retail. The most popular products among buyers are: training chips for marking up the field, cones for training, sports coordination ladders, training rings, field racks, training cones, kick reflectors for football (rebonders), training vests, football mannequins for working out penalty shots, training gates for football, grids for the football gates and other sports equipment and accessories.

You can purchase our products from any SECO® sales representative in Ukraine. Now you don't need to wait for a long delivery of goods from Europe, since all the products are in stock in Ukraine, Kiev in the required quantity.

Сетки для ворот

Сетки для ворот SECO®

Футбольные сетки для ворот SECO® вы можете заказать у официального представителя немецкого спортивного бренда в Украине. Мы продаем большой ассортимент сеток с разными размерными характеристиками (включая разную толщину нити). Это прочные изделия, подготовленные к высоким эксплуатационным нагрузкам. Они подходят для тренировок и игр, для любительских и профессиональных команд.

Сетки для ворот: характеристики

Вы можете купить сетки для ворот из прочной нити толщиной от 2 до 4 мм. Размеры позволяют подобрать изделие под разные типы ворот: для футбола, мини-футбола, гандбола. Продуманная форма и тип плетения нитей гарантирует безопасность для игроков. Преимущества изделий:

  1. Сетка не мешает вратарю во время игры.
  2. Защищает от риска попадания мяча в ворота с обратной стороны.
  3. Не допускает отскока мяча при попадании в ворота.
  4. Гасит скорость мяча, преодолевшего линию стоек.
  5. Сохраняет свойства при активной эксплуатации.

Сетки для ворот SECO® не рвутся от длительного интенсивного использования. Они предназначены для эксплуатации в условиях зала и на открытых спортивных площадках. Попадания мяча с высокой скоростью не приводят к разрыву: толщина нити и способ плетения позволяют безопасно гасить удар. Современная синтетическая нить в составе изделия выдерживает прямое воздействие ультрафиолета, погодных факторов им температурных перепадов.

Выбор сетки для ворот

Немецкий производитель спортивных товаров предлагает сетки белого цвета – наиболее универсальные, соответствующие тону стойки и перекладин. Свойства материала обеспечивают физическую стабильность изделия: сетка не деформируется от времени и частого использования. Важно помнить, что все положительные свойства будут достигнуты только при условии и правильного выбора размера и степени натяжения при фиксации на воротах.

Если изделие выбрано правильно, оно обеспечит максимальную стойкость при использовании. Для понимания: качественная фирменная сетка легко выдерживает массу тела человека. То есть, запаса прочности достаточно, чтобы выдержать любую самую активную игру. Предлагаем вам купить сетки для ворот в Киеве для полноценного качественного тренировочного и игрового процесса. Только так условия игры будут соответствовать правилам, не будет проблем с фиксацией голов и прочих неприятных факторов, связанных с отсутствием инвентаря.

Простой выбор изделия

Оцените преимущества выбора и заказа инвентаря на нашем сайте:

  • все указанные в ассортименте товары есть в наличии в Украине;
  • выбор толщин нити в один клик: 2, 3 или 4 мм;
  • возможность подбора нужного размера ячейки: 12х12 или 14х14 см;
  • разные параметры сетки: от 3х2х1,5, 5х2х1,5, 7,4х2,5х1,5 м.

Вы можете купить сетки для ворот Украина максимально быстро: выбирайте изделие с подходящими характеристиками и оформляйте заказ. Мы поставляем исключительно фирменную продукцию гарантированного качества. Готовы организовать отправку покупок по всей стране. Сетки SECO® идут в комплекте с фирменной сумкой для удобного хранения и транспортировки. Задавайте вопросы, заказывайте поддержку при выборе: мы всегда поможем и пойдем навстречу.

Фильтр
Цена
  •  —  грн 
Комплектация, шт
Размер сетки, м
Размер ячейки, см
Толщина нити, мм
  • Введите e-mail и первыми получите
    информацию об акциях и скидках

О бренде

Вас приветствует официальный сайт SECO-Украина! С 2017 года немецкий бренд спортивного инвентаря, оборудования и аксессуаров для тренировки в Украине представлен на SECO.UA.

Теперь у Вас есть возможность купить качественный спортивный тренировочный инвентарь с европейской гарантией. Без тренировки сложно представить современный спорт, а с высококачественными товарами от SECO® тренироваться легко и престижно.

Производство товаров сосредоточено в Европе и Азии. SECO® сотрудничает только с лучшими заводами спортивного оборудования и инвентаря. Все продукты Компании проходят сложные тесты и только лучшее попадает в наш Каталог товаров для тренировки. Мы предоставляем сертифицированную продукцию высочайшего качества по очень выгодной цене.

SECO® представляет спортивный тренировочный инвентарь, оборудование, аксессуары и экипировку для футбола, волейбола, баскетбола, регби, тенниса, бега и других видов спорта оптом, и в розницу. Самыми популярными товарами среди покупателей являются: тренировочные фишки для разметки поля, конусы для тренировки, спортивные координационные беговые лестницы, тренировочные кольца, стойки для поля, конусы для тренировки, отражатели ударов для футбола (ребондеры), манишки, футбольные манекены для отработки штрафных ударов, ворота тренировочные футбольные, сетки для футбольных ворот и другой спортинвентарь и аксессуары.

Вы можете приобрести наши товары у любого торгового представителя SECO® в Украине. Вам теперь не нужно ожидать долгой поставки товара из Европы, так как вся продукция находится на складе в Украине, г. Киев в необходимом количестве.